Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
8th Grade Kings Canyon Trip
-
Kings Canyon National Park, California, USA
1st Grade to ImagineU Children's Museum
-
ImagineU Children's Museum
Grade 2 play day
-
Thu, May 30
Senior Honor Walk
-
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Oak Grove ES